Chinese    English  
086-0574-81566666
(Working hours: Monday to Friday 8:00-17:00)
Ninghai Suixi Stationery Co.,Ltd.
   Ninghai Stationery Co., Ltd. is located in Chinese at stationery production base of Ningbo Ninghai science and Technology Park, nine road No. 6. The company has more than 40 employees, including a number of professors and technicians. It has been developing new products and technological innovation for a long time. It has the honorable title of China's well-known trademark "solid and easy glue", the best supplier in China, and is responsible for drafting five industry standards and national standards.   Two enterprises of 00 a year in November through the ISO9001 quality system demonstration, Chinese is the first COGC quality supervision and identification, China stationery industry advanced unit, provincial science and technology progress, the integrity of the enterprise chuang'an demonstration unit, the provincial industrial and commercial enterprise credit units, quality commitment demonstration units and so on, at the same time, enterprises in the domestic stationery industry also showed a significant the status of drafting Chinese student supplies safety standards, solid glue national standards, national standards, correction fluid mud national standard, is the city of adhesive industry chairman unit. The production scale of chemical stationery is second in China and the first in the province.
2017-10-26 in the morning, the Sixth China (Ninghai) International Stationery Industry Expo and outdoor goods exhibition opened at the International Convention and Exhibition Center. The Deputy Secretary of the county committee, the head of the county Lin Jian, and the deputy head of the county, Wang Hongfei, visited the exhibition.
This book, glue products, modified products, writing pen, art articles... Although the students have been in the summer vacation, they believe that the children's contact with these products will not be reduced. The latest test results show that the partial solid glue free formaldehyde project is not qualified. I have to see Baba, these substandard products, you have. Pay attention to the children in the future.
Before and after school, quality supervision departments of supervision and sampling of the pen, paper, book covers and other stationery, exposed a number of detection of toxic substances or exceed the standard of the inferior products. In response, Zhuhai emergency office recently issued the manual for stationery preparation, listing six kinds of special "poison" stationery, providing discriminating information for the public from the outside, smell and color, guiding people to choose safe and reliable stationery, so as to avoid hurting children.

中文版    英文版  
189 5832 3934
(工作时间:周一至周五 8:00-17:00)
宁海随喜文具
    宁海随喜文具有限公司位于中国文具生产基地的宁波宁海,科技园区科九南路6号。公司现有职工40多人,聘有多名教授及名技术人员,长期开发新产品及技改创新,拥有原松鹤文具的中国驰名商标“固易胶水”,中国最佳供应商等光荣称号,负责起草了五个行业标准及国家标准。    企业能过重组改造,焕发出更加强大的生命力。经过不断技术创新,已拥有六个国家发明专利。同时不断加强企业管理,学习工业4.0管理模式,生产线全部采用最新的全自动流水线,极大的增强了企业的竞争力,经过不断努力,2017年11月,顺利地得到省药监局的“卫生许可证”。
2017-10-26上午,第六届中国(宁海)国际文具产业博览会暨户外用品展在国际会展中心开幕。县委副书记、县长林坚,副县长王鸿飞参观展会
本册、胶水制品、涂改制品、书写笔、美术用品……虽然学生们陆续放暑假,但相信孩子们和这些产品的接触并不会减少。最新的抽查结果显示,部分固体胶游离甲醛项目不合格。粑粑麻麻们,赶紧看看以下这些不合格产品,你家有木有。以后给孩子买学生用品时可要注意咯!
开学前后,国内质监部门对笔、纸、书皮等文具用品展开监督抽检,曝光一批检出毒害物质或超标的劣质产品。对此,珠海市应急办近日发布开学文具备置手册,列举六类特殊“毒”文具,从外型、气味、色泽等方面为市民提供鉴别信息,指导民众选购安全可靠的文具,以避免对孩子造成伤害。